josh LEARNS to MASH.

Icon

Just another MASHING blog. Lol.

AH AMOLED, the first single.

Title: AH AMOLED
Artist: Son Dam BixAfter School
Remixer: josh012595 @ Shuffle and Repeat , LA chA Peep
Release Date: August 05, 2009
credit: josh012595
mediafire

tracklist:
01. AH AMOLED (Original Version) || 2:34 || music video
02. AH AMOLED (MV edit) || 2:52

material used:
After School – AH &&
Son Dam BixAfter School – AMOLED

overview:
AH, yes. MY very first attempt at mashups.  I gotta say that I like this little masterpiece of mine. It does not kind of suck, which makes me proud, considering it’s my first attempt. So, here, enjoy! =p

Filed under: After School, Singles, Son Dam Bi

Leave a comment

PAGES.

Categories

WORKS:

SHOUTBOX.

March 02, 2011.
FINALLY UPLOADED "STRONGER". Enjoy the album, everyone! :)

JUST A NOTE:

EVERYTHING here is fan-made. It's just a hobby, I do this for fun. I do not own any of the content in these. The only thing I own is my own ability in making any of these mashups. Everything belongs to their respective owners.

No copyright infringement
intended.